跳到主要內容
首頁

映射 IT

地圖圖標 關閉圖示

華盛頓國民

華盛頓國民

參加華盛頓國民棒球比賽的原因



動感十足的賽程安排、獨家門票折扣、本壘打和賽馬總統為該地區帶來一次激動人心的棒球體驗。

 華盛頓國民自從 2005 年來到華盛頓以來,他們擁有四次全國聯賽東部冠軍、五次季后賽和一次世界大賽冠軍,是這座城市整個春季和夏季的主要景點之一。 觀看職業棒球運動員比賽的純粹樂趣是觀看比賽的一個重要原因,但這並不是唯一的原因。

01

有折扣票

國民棒球公園

華盛頓國民

您可以 購買 Nats 比賽的門票 使用代碼“VISITDC”可享受高達 20% 的精選遊戲折扣。 這筆令人難以置信的交易將持續到本賽季的剩餘時間。 在遊戲中,請務必訪問 國家隊商店 加載官方 MLB 服裝。

02

令人興奮的時間表

 華盛頓國民隊賽程 提供一流的比賽,包括主場對陣頂級球隊,如 2021 年世界大賽冠軍和分區對手亞特蘭大勇士隊(13 月 15 日至 14 日、17 月 26 日至 28 日、29 月 31 日至 12 日)、聖路易斯紅雀隊(14 月 XNUMX 日至 XNUMX 日) XNUMX)和費爾南多·塔蒂斯和聖地亞哥教士隊(XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日至 XNUMX 日)。 如果您認為國家廣場的獨立日煙花匯演值得一看,請等到您在 Nats 的 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日對陣邁阿密馬林魚隊的比賽中看到火花飛舞。
 

請注意,現在國家公園內禁止攜帶超過 16"x16"x8" 的背包和包。請務必閱讀全文 國民包政策 在前往比賽之前。

03

很棒的食物

DC 是正式的烹飪之都,獲得 米其林指南治療 每年。 我們會做得更好,並說國民公園是 MLB 中最好的食物球場。 在 Ben's Chili Bowl 抽完一半煙後,DC 的招牌熱狗吃上一口,吸一口漢堡,從 Shake Shack 搖一搖,或者嘗試許多其他美味小吃。 查看我們的完整指南 在國民公園吃喝的地方.

04

賽車總統

在第四局中間舉行的 GEICO 總統賽將與​​拉什莫爾山全明星華盛頓、林肯、杰斐遜和經常倒霉的泰迪羅斯福進行競跑。

05

孩子們免費運行基地、公園裡的小狗和更多促銷活動

納茲有一個 強大的促銷計劃 為全家人提供激動人心的活動。 把你的狗帶到 公園裡的小狗,或參加週日常規賽主場比賽,4 至 12 歲的孩子可以免費跑壘。 細節:每個孩子必須由一名成人陪同,參賽者必須通過右場門離開球場,從第七局開始,沿著第一街的人行道在公園外形成線。

06

國會大廈濱河區

國會大廈河畔的 Bluejacket 啤酒廠 - 華盛頓特區的啤酒廠和餐廳

國民公園 (Nationals Park) 沿阿納科斯蒂亞 (Anacostia) 河而建,位於 國會大廈濱河街區. 該地區的比賽前後有很多事情要做,從皮划艇 棒球場船庫 啜飲泡沫 藍夾克啤酒廠 和葡萄酒在 地區酒莊 帶著兩個勺子穿過院子公園 冰淇淋禧年.
 

付款 其他激動人心的體育賽事和戶外活動 在華盛頓特區。 

合作夥伴內容
合作夥伴內容

Skip to main content
Home

MAP IT

mapit icon close icon

Washington Nationals

Washington Nationals

Reasons to Catch a Washington Nationals Baseball Game



An action-packed schedule, exclusive ticket discounts, home runs and Racing Presidents add up to one exciting baseball experience in the District.

The Washington Nationals, who have four National League East titles, five postseason appearances and a World Series championship since coming to DC in 2005, are one of the city's main attractions throughout the spring and summer. The sheer joy of watching pro baseball players compete is a big reason to catch a game, but it’s not the only one.

01

Discounted tickets are available

Nationals Baseball Park

Washington Nationals

You can purchase tickets to a Nats game for up to 20% off select games when you use the code "VISITDC". This incredible deal lasts through the rest of the season. While at the game, make sure to pay a visit the Nationals Team store to load up on official MLB apparel.

02

An exciting schedule

The Washington Nationals’ schedule delivers top-notch matchups, including home series against top teams like the 2021 World Series champion and division rival Atlanta Braves (June 13-15, July 14-17, Sept. 26-28), the St. Louis Cardinals (July 29-31) and Fernando Tatis and the San Diego Padres (Aug. 12-14). And if you thought the National Mall’s Independence Day fireworks display was something to behold, wait until you see the sparks fly during the Nats' July Fourth matchup against the Miami Marlins.
 

Note that backpacks and bags that exceed 16"x16"x8"are now prohibited inside Nationals Park. Make sure to read the full Nationals bag policy before heading to the game.

03

Amazing food

DC is officially a culinary capital, receiving the Michelin Guide treatment each year. We’ll go one better and say Nationals Park is the best ballpark for food in the MLB. Down a Ben’s Chili Bowl half-smoke, DC’s signature take on a hot dog, inhale a burger and shake from Shake Shack or try plenty of other delicious bites. Check out our full guide of where to eat and drink at Nationals Park.

04

The Racing Presidents

Held in the middle of the fourth inning, the GEICO Presidents Race features a footrace with Mount Rushmore all-stars Washington, Lincoln, Jefferson and the oft luckless Teddy Roosevelt.

05

Kids run the bases for free, Pups in the Park and more promotions

The Nats have a robust promotions schedule featuring exciting events for the whole family. Bring your canine to Pups in the Park, or catch a Sunday regular season home game where kids between the ages of 4 and 12 can run the bases for free. The details: each child must be accompanied by an adult, participants must exit the ballpark through the Right Field Gate, the line forms outside of the park on the sidewalk along First Street starting in the seventh inning.

06

The Capitol Riverfront neighborhood

Bluejacket Brewery on the Capitol Riverfront - Brewery and Restaurant in Washington, DC

Nationals Park was built along the Anacostia River, and is situated within the Capitol Riverfront neighborhood. There’s lots to do before and after games in the area, from kayaking at the Ballpark Boathouse to sipping suds from Bluejacket Brewery and vino at District Winery to walking through The Yards Park with two scoops from Ice Cream Jubilee.
 

Check out other exciting sporting events and outdoor activities in Washington, DC. 

Partner Content
Partner Content