Direkt zum Inhalt
Start

KARTE IT

Mapit-Symbol Schließen-Symbol

Hirshhorn Museum & Skulpturengarten



Das an der National Mall in Sichtweite des US Capitols und des Washington Monument gelegene Hirshhorn Museum and Sculpture Garden begrüßt jährlich mehr als 750,000 Besucher und ist damit eines der meistbesuchten Kunstmuseen des Landes

Das an der National Mall in Sichtweite des US Capitols und des Washington Monument gelegene Hirshhorn Museum and Sculpture Garden begrüßt jährlich mehr als 750,000 Besucher und ist damit eines der meistbesuchten Kunstmuseen des Landes. Seit der Eröffnung des Hirshhorn im Jahr 1974 haben wir uns zu einem Treffpunkt für die kreative Gemeinschaft entwickelt und sind eine wichtige Kraft, um internationale moderne und zeitgenössische Kunst in die Hauptstadt der Nation zu bringen.

Das markante runde Gebäude des Hirshhorn an der Mall ist ein Wahrzeichen von Washington und der perfekte Ort für wichtige gesellschaftliche Veranstaltungen. Genießen Sie einen Empfang auf der Plaza in der Nähe unseres beleuchteten Brunnens. Schlendern Sie durch unsere Gärten und Ausstellungsräume. Auf der dritten Etage des Museums bietet der Lerner Room einen spektakulären Blick auf die Skyline von Washington, den die Gäste während eines Empfangs oder beim Abendessen genießen können.

  • Eintritt frei
  • Führungen verfügbar tours
  • Private Tour
  • Bildungsprogrammierung
Details zum größten Tagungsraum

Kapazität, Bankett-Stil: 250, Kapazität, Theater-Stil: 272

Details zum Besprechungsraum

Innenaufnahmekapazität: 500

U-Bahn Station

L'Enfant Plaza

KONTAKT

7th St. & Independence Avenue SW
Washington, DC 20013-7012
Vereinigte Staaten von America

+202 (633) 1000

Favoriten in der Nähe

Washington dC

Der Delegierte

Der Delegierte

VIEW DETAILS

GESPONSERT

Washington dC

Grand Hyatt Washington

Entfliehen Sie in raffinierte Eleganz und erleben Sie die Aufregung...

VIEW DETAILS

GESPONSERT

Washington dC

Planet Wort Museum

Sprache macht uns menschlich.

VIEW DETAILS

GESPONSERT

Partnerinhalt

Skip to main content
Meetings
search search search search search search
search
Home

MAP IT

mapit icon close icon

Hirshhorn Museum & Sculpture Garden



Located on the National Mall within view of the US Capitol and the Washington Monument, the Hirshhorn Museum and Sculpture Garden welcomes more than 750,000 visitors a year, making it one of the most visited art museums in the country

Located on the National Mall within view of the US Capitol and the Washington Monument, the Hirshhorn Museum and Sculpture Garden welcomes more than 750,000 visitors a year, making it one of the most visited art museums in the country. Since the Hirshhorn opened its doors in 1974, we have become a gathering place for the creative community and a vital force in bringing international modern and contemporary art to the Nation's capitol.

A Washington landmark, the Hirshhorn's distinctive circular building on the Mall is the perfect location to host important social events. Enjoy a reception on the Plaza near our lighted fountain. Stroll through our gardens and exhibition galleries. On the third floor of the museum, the Lerner Room offers a spectacular view of the Washington skyline that guests can enjoy during a reception or while at dinner.

  • Free Admission
  • Guided tours available
  • Private Tour
  • Educational Programming
Largest Capacities

Banquet capacity: 250, Theatre capacity: 272, Reception capacity: 500

Floorplans
Metro Station

L'Enfant Plaza

CONTACT

7th St. & Independence Ave. SW
Washington, DC 20013-7012
United States

(202) 633-1000

Nearby Favorites

washington dc

YOTEL Washington DC, Capitol Hill

Boasting a prime location in Washington, DC's historic Capitol Hi...

VIEW DETAILS

SPONSORED

washington dc

Woodrow Wilson House

Dine intimately in the presidential Dining Room, enjoy cocktails throu...

VIEW DETAILS

SPONSORED

washington dc

Arena Stage at the Mead Center for American Theater

Tony Award-winning theater with a focus on the production, presentatio...

VIEW DETAILS

SPONSORED

Partner Content