跳到主要內容
會議
搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索 搜索
搜索
首頁

映射 IT

地圖圖標 關閉圖示
家庭入住華盛頓碼頭凱悅嘉寓酒店 - 華盛頓特區最好的兒童友好型酒店

14 家位於華盛頓特區的兒童友好型酒店



在美國首都的這些酒店之一預訂難忘的家庭假期。

華盛頓特區是一個 家庭友善 目的地,充滿 免費的事情要做 和美國最著名的 紀念碑和紀念館. 這座城市為孩子們提供了一個引人入勝的教育目的地,這些 DC 酒店肯定會讓您和家人的訪問更加愉快。
 

發現 酒店的獨家優惠和折扣 現在在華盛頓特區。

01

華盛頓特區凱悅酒店/碼頭

 長住酒店 結合了海濱美景,方便前往華盛頓特區最令人興奮的地區之一,並靠近其歷史景點。 寬敞的套房設有小廚房和充足的空間供孩子們探索,是您探索的完美家園 碼頭 以及 20 多家餐廳和充滿活力的音樂場所。 歷史和輝煌的一天 國家廣場 它的紀念碑和博物館都在步行距離之內。 在夏季,您可以享受 Hyatt House 的屋頂游泳池。
更多信息 | 立即訂票

02

華盛頓地鐵中心萬豪酒店

華盛頓地鐵中心萬豪酒店 位於市中心 市中心 在一系列餐廳、購物場所和景點之間。 Capital One競技場 步行距離之內,附近的地鐵中心意味著您距離該市許多其他必看的街區只有很短的車程。 經過一天的探索,全家人也會愛上室內游泳池。
更多信息 | 立即訂票

03

達西酒店

達西酒店 將時尚與便利完美融合。精品酒店位於「商業與休閒」的交匯處,鄰​​近 K 街和使館街,為客人提供了除附近酒店之外的獨特選擇。這間擁有 226 間客房的飯店提供高檔客房和套房以及杰拉德街廚房 (Gerrard Street Kitchen),這裡是行政主廚 Bader Ali 烹調國際美食的中心。

更多信息 | 立即訂票

04

國會山酒店

這種優雅而舒適的 全套房酒店 提供長期住宿選擇,讓家庭可以探索華盛頓特區和歷史悠久的 國會山 到最充分。 除了辦公桌和寬敞的起居區外,套房還配備小廚房和更大的壁櫥,可讓您長時間入住。 酒店還設有 國會兒童計劃 為您孩子的體驗增添高腳椅、折疊床和遊戲。

更多信息 | 立即訂票

05

華盛頓特區喬治敦費爾蒙酒店

這個 四鑽酒店 運動風格、奢華,是家庭探索該地區的絕佳場所。 國家廣場距離酒店不到 XNUMX 英里,喬治城 (Georgetown) 的絕佳購物場所也近在咫尺。
更多信息 | 立即訂票

06

華盛頓國會大廈假日酒店 - 國家廣場

預訂住宿時,舒適和便利是最重要的 華盛頓國會大廈假日酒店 - 國家廣場. 歷史古蹟,如 二戰紀念館林肯紀念堂 距離酒店僅幾步之遙。 所有年齡段的孩子都將在附近接受教育和驚嘆 史密森尼國家航空航天博物館.
更多信息 | 立即訂票

07

華盛頓特區四季酒店

DC 的頂級酒店之一位於賓夕法尼亞大道,享有喬治城和 C&O 運河的迷人景色。 四季 也以家庭為中心,為兒童和兒童保育提供各種便利設施,包括棋盤遊戲、嬰兒監視器、奶瓶加熱器、嬰兒車、尿布、兒童有機洗浴用品、運動器材等。 還有一個兒童禮賓部,可以幫助確保孩子們在華盛頓度過絕對最美好的一天。
更多信息 | 立即訂票

08

華盛頓特區 JW 萬豪酒店

賓夕法尼亞大道的另一個寶石是 華盛頓特區 JW 萬豪酒店, 步行即可到達 白宮,DC 最受歡迎的景點之一。 豪華的萬豪酒店也靠近 國家大劇院,在那裡您可以看到出色的表演,以及 國家肖像畫廊,總統肖像畫廊的所在地。
更多信息 | 立即訂票

09

華盛頓君悅酒店

可直達地鐵中心, 華盛頓君悅酒店 讓您在 DC 的家庭探索變得輕鬆。 酒店裝飾精美的客房更增添了它的魅力。 搭乘快速地鐵即可到達國家廣場,您甚至無需搭乘火車即可前往首都一號競技場觀看 華盛頓首都 玩。 市中心DC 也在附近,一個風景優美的奢侈品購物目的地。
更多信息 | 立即訂票

10

萊爾酒店

萊爾酒店

豪華 萊爾酒店 飯店可應要求提供附小廚房和嬰兒床的客房。飯店的家庭冒險優惠包括貼心的玩具、一本 萊爾萊爾鱷魚 預訂就寢時間和室內帳篷。 另請注意,遊樂場、購物場所和 史密森尼國家動物園 都在附近。
更多信息 | 立即訂票

11

Yours Truly DC,Vignette Collection

你真正的 DC

波西米亞風格,為您的家人打造, Yours Truly DC,Vignette Collection 位於杜邦環島和喬治城之間,這是華盛頓特區最有趣的兩個社區。 10 歲以下的客人可以使用圖書和遊戲圖書館,並享受填色和活動書籍。

更多信息 | 立即訂票

12

國會大廈華盛頓特區國家廣場原住客棧

國會大廈萬豪原住客棧

你會住在附近 國家廣場 以及所有奇妙的景點,當您在 華盛頓特區國家廣場原住客棧. 客房可以配備設備齊全的小廚房,如果您需要在旅途中用餐,酒店還提供自助早餐。 在探索 DC 的奇觀之後,室內游泳池是一個很棒的結束一天的活動。
更多信息 | 立即訂票

13

里格斯華盛頓特區

里格斯華盛頓特區

位於市中心——步行即可到達 國家廣場, 第一資本競技場, 小馬丁路德金紀念圖書館市中心DC - 里格斯華盛頓特區 張開雙臂歡迎家庭。 每間客房均設有迷你冰箱,免費提供嬰兒床出租服務,酒店內的咖啡廳提供大量兒童用品。

更多信息 | 立即訂票

14

奧姆尼肖勒姆酒店

奧姆尼肖勒姆酒店

除了優雅的住宿環境 伍德利公園 鄰里 奧姆尼肖勒姆酒店 讓你靠近 史密森尼國家動物園。飯店甚至設有 特價 圍繞適合家庭的景點以及 初級廚師計劃。飯店也俯瞰美麗的岩溪公園 (Rock Creek Park),該公園提供充滿大自然的冒險活動。
更多信息 | 立即訂票

合作夥伴內容
合作夥伴內容

Skip to main content
Home

MAP IT

mapit icon close icon
Families at the Hyatt House Washington hotel at The Wharf - The best kid-friendly hotels in Washington, DC

15 Kid-Friendly Hotels in Washington, DC



Book an unforgettable family vacation at one of these hotels in the nation’s capital.

Washington, DC is a family-friendly destination, filled with free things to do and America’s most famous monuments and memorials. The city makes for an engaging and educational destination for the kids, and these DC hotels are sure to make your family’s visit that much more enjoyable.
 

Find exclusive deals and discounts on hotels right now in Washington, DC.

01

Hyatt House Washington, D.C./The Wharf

This extended stay hotel combines waterfront views, easy access to one of DC’s most exciting areas and proximity to its historic attractions. Spacious suites featuring kitchenettes and plenty of room for the kids make for the perfect home base as you explore The Wharf and its 20-plus restaurants and dynamic music venues. A day of history and grandeur courtesy of the National Mall and its monuments and museums is within walking distance. In the summer, enjoy Hyatt House’s rooftop pool.

02

Washington Marriott at Metro Center

Washington Marriott at Metro Center is situated in the heart of Downtown amidst an array of restaurants, shopping and attractions. Capital One Arena is also within walking distance and nearby Metro Center means you’re a short ride away from many of the city’s other must-see neighborhoods. The family will also love the indoor pool after a day of exploration.

03

The Darcy Hotel

The Darcy Hotel mixes style and convenience to perfection. Offering guests a unique alternative to the nearby hotels, boutique property sits at the intersection of "business and Leisure" with K Street and Embassy Row nearby. This 226-room hotel offers upscale guest rooms and suites as well as an acclaimed Robert Wiedmaier restaurant, Siren, which serves the bounty of the sea in the chef's signature style.

04

Capitol Hill Hotel

This classy and comfortable all-suite hotel offers an extended stay option, allowing families to discover DC and historic Capitol Hill to the fullest. Suites are equipped with kitchenettes and larger closets that allow for a longer stay, in addition to a work desk and spacious living area. The hotel also has a Capitol Kids program that adds highchairs, roll-away beds and games to your kids’ experience.

05

Fairmont Washington, DC, Georgetown

This Four Diamond hotel sports style, luxury and a great locale for family exploration of the District. The National Mall is less than a mile away and the wonderful shopping options of Georgetown are also in close proximity.

06

Holiday Inn Washington Capitol - National Mall

Comfort and convenience are at the top of the list when you book a stay at the Holiday Inn Washington Capitol – National Mall. Historic monuments like the World War II Memorial and the Lincoln Memorial are just a short walk away. Kids of all ages will be educated and amazed inside the nearby Smithsonian National Air and Space Museum.

07

Mandarin Oriental, Washington DC

Located in the Southwest Waterfront and within walking distance of the National Mall and the cherry blossoms of the Tidal Basin, the Mandarin Oriental brings pure refinement to your family getaway to DC. The 50-foot indoor swimming pool will make the kids jump for joy, and if/when the adults get some relaxation time, they can step into pure bliss at the hotel’s spa.

08

Four Seasons Hotel, Washington D.C.

One of DC’s premier hotels resides on Pennsylvania Avenue and gifts charming views of Georgetown and the C&O Canal. Four Seasons is also all about families, providing all kinds of amenities for kids and child care, including board games, baby monitors, bottle warmers, strollers, diapers, children’s organic bath amenities, sports equipment and more. There’s also a Kids Concierge that can help make sure the kids have their absolute best day in DC.

09

JW Marriott Washington, DC

Another Pennsylvania Avenue gem is the JW Marriott Washington, DC, well within walking distance of the White House, one of DC’s most popular attractions. The luxurious Marriott is also near the National Theatre, where you can see outstanding performances, as well as the National Portrait Gallery, home to a gallery of Presidential Portraits.

10

Grand Hyatt Washington

With direct access to Metro Center, Grand Hyatt Washington makes your family quest across DC easy. The hotel’s beautifully outfitted rooms only add to its charms. A quick Metro ride will get you to the National Mall, and you won’t even need to take the train to go to Capital One Arena to watch the Stanley Cup champion Washington Capitals play. CityCenterDC is also close by, a scenic destination for luxury shopping.

11

The Lyle Hotel

Lyle Hotel

The luxurious Lyle Hotel offers rooms with kitchenettes and cribs upon request. The hotel’s Little Lyle Experience includes thoughtful toys, a copy of the Lyle Lyle Crocodile book for bedtime and an in-room teepee. Also note that playgrounds, shopping and the Smithsonian’s National Zoo are all nearby.

12

Yours Truly DC

Yours Truly DC

Bohemian-inspired and built with your family in mind, Yours Truly DC is located in between Dupont Circle and Georgetown, two of DC’s most intriguing neighborhoods. Guests under the age of 10 can access a book and game library, enjoy a coloring and activity book and receive a George Washington pin that grants you a free pastry. 

13

Residence Inn Capitol by Marriott

Residence Inn Capitol by Marriott

You’ll be staying right near the National Mall and all of its wondrous attractions when you make a reservation at Residence Inn Capitol by Marriott. Rooms can come equipped with a fully equipped kitchenette and the hotel also offers a breakfast buffet if you need to eat on the go. The indoor pool makes for an awesome end-of-day activity after exploring DC’s wonders.

14

Riggs Washington, DC

Riggs Washington, DC

Located in the heart of the city – putting you within walking distance of the National Mall, Capital One Arena, the Martin Luther King, Jr. Library and CityCenterDCRiggs Washington, DC welcomes families with open arms. Each room features a mini-fridge, crib rentals are complimentary and the on-site café offers plenty of kid-friendly items.

15

Omni Shoreham Hotel

Omni Shoreham Hotel

In addition to its elegant accommodations in the Woodley Park neighborhood, the Omni Shoreham Hotel puts you close to Smithsonian’s National Zoo and even has programming built around the family-friendly attraction. The Omni Sensational Kids Program includes a backpack full of goodies available upon check-in, taking your Zoo visit to the next level. The hotel also overlooks the gorgeous Rock Creek Park, which offers nature-filled adventures.

Partner Content
Partner Content